The Netherlands-Africa Business Council operates from its head office in The Hague, with permanent representation in Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya and Algeria. 

Management Team

Irene Visser

Position: Managing Director

LinkedIn profile

Read Irene's profile

Marina Diboma

Position: Deputy Managing Director

marina.diboma@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read marina's profile

Mackenzie Masaki

Position: Head of Agribusiness

LinkedIn profile

READ MACKENZIE'S PROFILE

Office Management

Evan Lazar

Position: Finance Officer

LinkedIn profile

Check Evan's profile

Elisabeth Dijkstra

Position: Office & HR coordinator

elisabeth.dijkstra@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Elisabeth's profile

Program and regional managers

Djamila Benabdallah

Position: Tender and Grant Manager

djamila.benabdallah@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Djamila's profile

Jan Maas

Position: Project Manager

jan.maas@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Jan's Profile

Hilde Duns

Position: Programme Manager Poultry

hilde.duns@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

READ HILDE'S PROFILE HERE

Daphne Willems

Position: Programme Manager AgriBusiness

daphne.willems@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Daphne's Profile

Faustine Lescanne

Position: Program Manager

faustine.lescanne@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read faustine's profile

Anitra van der Kraan

Position: Program Manager Agribusiness

anitra.vanderkraan@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read Anitra's profile

Maloe de Reuver

Position: Project Coordinator

maloe.dereuver@nabc.nl

Marketing, Media & Events

Daan Vreeburg

Position: Community and Business Support Manager

daan.vreeburg@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Daan's profile

Arne Doornebal

Position: Media Relations

arne.doornebal@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

View Arne's Profile

Michiel Nijhuis

Position: Events Manager

michiel.nijhuis@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Local Representation

Djamila Benabdallah

Position: Contact for the Conseil d'Affaires Algéro-Néerlandais (CAAN)

djamila.benabdallah@nabc.nl

Fleur Hoog Antink

Position: Acting Managing Director of The Ghana Netherlands Business and Culture Council

fleur@gnbcc.net

Supervisory Board

Ben Zwinkels (Chairman)

Position: Chairman & Senior Advisor - AfricInvest Group in Tunis en Representative of FMO

Tom de Man

Position: Former regional President Africa and ME at Heineken

Victor Langenberg

Position: Regional Manager Sub-Saharan Africa - Deltares Knowledge Institute

LinkedIn profile

Jan van der Horst

Position: Director Corporate Affairs - Vlisco

LinkedIn profile

Leontine van Hooft

Position: Director - Green Dream Company

LinkedIn profile

Frank Nagel

Position: Director Advisory Services - Rabobank

LinkedIn profile

Board

Paul van de Ven

Position: Area manager Africa - Institut de Selection Animale

LinkedIn profile

Jacob van der Vis

Position: Chamber of Commerce Rotterdam

LinkedIn profile

What our team can do for you:

Trade Missions

The NABC has organized more than 50 trade missions, covering more than 40 African countries, over the past 5 years. Find out where we went and where we are going.

Events

The NABC organizes several conferences, seminars and business clubs, providing the perfect opportunity for all our members to exchange knowledge and enhance their network.

NABC COMMUNICATION CENTER

Does your company need a solid press release stategy? Contact our communication center now and gain visibillity in Africa's most prominent newspapers and magazines.