The Netherlands-Africa Business Council operates from its head office in The Hague, with permanent representation in Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya and Algeria. 

Management Team

Peter de Ruiter

Position: Managing Director

peter.deruiter@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Peter's profile

Marina Diboma

Position: Deputy Managing Director

marina.diboma@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read marina's profile

Mackenzie Masaki

Position: Director Business Development

mackenzie.masaki@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

READ MACKENZIE'S PROFILE

Office Management

Evan Lazar

Position: Finance Officer

evan.lazar@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Evan's profile

Ingrid Venner

Position: Office and HR Coordinator

ingrid.venner@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read ingrid's profile

Program and Regional Managers

Daphne Meijer-Willems

Position: Programme Manager AgriBusiness

daphne.willems@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Daphne's Profile

Anitra van der Kraan

Position: Program Manager Agribusiness

anitra.vanderkraan@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read Anitra's profile

Maloe de Reuver

Position: Project Coordinator Strategic Regions

maloe.dereuver@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read maloe's profile

Hilde Duns

Position: Programme Manager Poultry

hilde.duns@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

READ HILDE'S PROFILE

Arne Doornebal

Position: Strategic Regions and Media Relations

arne.doornebal@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Arne's Profile

Rosmarijn Fens

Position: Program Manager Africa Works!

rosmarijn.fens@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Rosmarijn's profile

Events, Community & Insights

Dennis Acquaye

Position: Community and Insights

dennis.acquaye@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read dennis' profile

Representation in Africa

Tjalling Wiarda

Position: Acting Managing Director of The Ghana Netherlands Business and Culture Council

tjalling@gnbcc.net

LinkedIn profile

Musa Habila Ebiloma

Position: Technical Consultant for Seeds for Change (S4C)

habila.musa@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Musa's Profile

Kabir Ademoh

Position: Local Coordinator for Seeds for Change (S4C)

kabir.ademoh@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Kabir's Profile

Salome Mmakasa

Position: Project Officer, Technical Assistance Spices Impact Cluster in Tanzania

salome.mmakasa@nabc.nl

Read Salome's Profile

Supervisory Board

Frank Nagel (Chairman)

Position: Director Advisory Services - Rabobank

LinkedIn profile

Victor Langenberg

Position: Regional Manager Sub-Saharan Africa - Deltares Knowledge Institute

LinkedIn profile

Jan van der Horst

Position: Director Corporate Affairs - Vlisco

LinkedIn profile

Leontine van Hooft

Position: Director - Green Dream Company

LinkedIn profile