The Netherlands-Africa Business Council operates from its head office in The Hague, with permanent representation in Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Algeria, Nigeria and Tanzania 

Management Team

Marina Diboma

Position: Deputy Managing Director

marina.diboma@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Twitter profile

Read Marina's profile

Mackenzie Masaki

Position: Director Business Development

mackenzie.masaki@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read profile

Office Management

Evan Lazar

Position: Finance Manager

evan.lazar@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Evan's profile

Program and Regional Managers

Ivo Van der Lee

Position: AgriBusiness Project Officer

ivo.vanderlee@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Ivo's Profile

Anitra van der Kraan

Position: Program Manager Agribusiness

anitra.vanderkraan@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read Anitra's profile

Maloe de Reuver

Position: Project Coordinator Strategic Regions

maloe.dereuver@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read maloe's profile

Hilde Duns

Position: Programme Manager Poultry

hilde.duns@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

READ HILDE'S PROFILE

Arne Doornebal

Position: Strategic Regions and Media Relations

arne.doornebal@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Twitter profile

Read Arne's Profile

Rosmarijn Fens

Position: Program Manager Africa Works!

rosmarijn.fens@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Rosmarijn's profile

Guna Alvika

Position: Project Assistant

guna.alvika@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Guna's profile

Events, Community & Insights

Judith van der Horst

Position: Community Coordinator

judith.vanderhorst@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Judith's profile

Dennis Acquaye

Position: Community and Insights

dennis.acquaye@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read dennis' profile

Representation in Africa

Tjalling Wiarda

Position: Managing Director of The Ghana Netherlands Business and Culture Council

tjalling@gnbcc.net

LinkedIn profile

Musa Habila Ebiloma

Position: Technical Consultant Seeds for Change (S4C) Nigeria

habila.musa@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Musa's Profile

Kabir Ademoh

Position: Local Coordinator Seeds for Change (S4C) Nigeria

kabir.ademoh@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Kabir's Profile

Salome Mmakasa

Position: Project Officer, Technical Assistance Spices Impact Cluster in Tanzania

salome.mmakasa@nabc.nl

Read Salome's Profile

Maria Verschoof

Position: Project Coordinator Spices & Poultry Impact Cluster in Tanzania

maria.verschoof@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Supervisory Board

Frank Nagel (Chairman)

Position: Director Rabo Partnerships - Rabobank

LinkedIn profile

Rutger Groot

Position: Supervisory Board Member East-West Seed Group, Chairman EWS Knowledge Transfer Foundation

LinkedIn profile

Twitter profile

Simone Filippini

Position: Founder Leadership 4SDGS Foundation

LinkedIn profile

Twitter profile

Chantal Korteweg

Position: ExCo member bij FMO Dutch entrepreneurial development bank

LinkedIn profile